Deleting your user profile will permanently delete your account and remove you from all clubs. 

Note: This can not be undone!

If you wish to permanently delete your account: 

1. Navigate to "My Profile" via the navigation icon in the upper right corner of the dashboard.

2. Scroll down to 'Delete your user' and click on the "Delete your user"-button. 

Did this answer your question?