Adding your colleagues to our platform allows each and every one of you to have your own personal account. Adding new team members does not increase the cost of using Players 1st.

Table of content



Navigating to the team settings page

1. Navigate to "Account & subscriptions" via the navigation icon in the upper right corner of the dashboard

2. Scroll down to 'Manage your account' and select "Team Settings" by clicking the "Team settings" button. 

3. Now enter the e-mail of the person you wish to invite and click "Invite". The email owner will receive an invite to create their own personal profile that is connected to your club.

Note: It is only possible for Owners & Managers to invite new team members to the Players 1st dashboard. 


Troubleshooting help:

  • Invites to completely new users on the Players 1st platform expires after 30 days and gets removed from the team settings overview

  • If a user is present on the team page with a "Last activity date" the user been logged in and is linked to your club. These users can simply login on the login page

Related articles

Did this answer your question?